Figured it out

Some users were telling me that portions of the game remained untranslated, even though I had supposedly finished those files.

Well, the problem is solved. It turns out that an issue in file checking led me to mark files as complete which still had some untranslated lines.

I have identified the files and will complete them, then release an updated V0.4 patch.

I suspect that there might also be an issue where the patcher doesn’t patch all lines, but I’ll have to investigate further.

Nonetheless, the entire game will be completed, even if it takes a while.

One thought on “Figured it out

Leave a Reply

